Dating Irina 32 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
_FLOWER_DANCE_
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1000752507
  2. Age32 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Dance teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), German(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-14 23:25:25
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  83%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-56
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very sporty and serious girl and dream about finding a good man on this site.

I like to spend my time different ways.

I like cooking, nature, sport and dancing. Dancing is actually my life- as I am a choreographer) I even worked and lived in Spain for a half a year by dancing contract, that was a fantastic and very interesting experience! I am actually interested in learning other cultures and traveling too! Very Happy

For my future partner I will be open, honest and the best wife I can be. I am ready to take responsibility and confident in my decisions.
Ideal match description:
For me honesty in the relations is a very important question.

I would like to meet a man who is willing to become my soul mate, my best friend, never betrays and can easily support me in my interests.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill