Dating Olga 24 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
_FLOWER_OLGA_
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001587357
  2. Age24 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Engineer in a construction company
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 09:04:53
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-67
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
Description:
I came here to find a good, warm, clean, trusting relationship. If we talk about me, I am a very kind and cheerful person, I can be a friend to you and at the same time a passionate wife. I do not want to talk for a long time here. I want to meet you here and go to real communication. Would you like to get to know me closer?
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man with whom we look in one direction to life. Trust is a very important thing in a relationship for me. I want full confidence in the relationship between me and the man. I want to love, be loved and to give all my love to my man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill