Dating Anna 36 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001486241
  2. Age36 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:director's assistant
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 14:17:01
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Hello! My name is Ania, I'm from Ukraine. Do you love to travel? I really try to discover new corners of my country every year. Last month I realized one of my desires - go up onto Hoverla (the highest point of Ukrainian Carpathians). I was in a three-day hike - it was very cool! I got a lot of impressions. Do you prefer the sea or mountains?
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a real man, kind, sympathetic, who will love me and my daughter. He will become our reliable support, friend. I want to meet my only and unique person, my soulmate. A man who is ready to warm my heart and I will give all the care, warmth and love of my heart to him.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill