Dating Yulia 30 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
_JulieSunShine_
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001609749
  2. Age30 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:product manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-16 12:51:44
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am self-confident but not selfish girl. I believe in compromises and I always choose to forgive instead of being angry) I love spring and it's my favorite season as I enjoy simple sunny mornings with coffee and warm feelings inside.
I am calm person most of the time but I must confess it happens I give way to my emotions...
I like long conversations, joking and never arguing. There is a key to my heart and I am ready to give it to my man)
Ideal match description:
He is just a man who when looking in the mirror sees an honest, positive and strong person with kind eyes and naughty smile) That smile will give me confidence in today and tomorrow.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill