Dating Marina 25 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Marina profile
All photos bride
_KISSSA_
offline
    Marina
  1. ID:1001678366
  2. Age25 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-10 19:27:48
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Marina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
Hi my real name is Marina and thanks for stopping by my profile!

I am here to meet a foreign man, foreign men are true in relations. And I seek a man who is trustworthy and loving, I appreciate sincerity and honesty.

About me, I am a normal woman, kind and positive, hardworking, with huge love to life and to travelling, faithful and reliable.

I have a hobby I am passionate about, I have work I enjoy and I when I’ve been to Italy I’ve seen their huge family values. I am not Italian woman and I am not in Italy, but family is too important for me))

I believe in opportunities and actions, I am not a big dreamer but I am romantic woman, I believe in loving and romantic relations, even through the years.
Ideal match description:
It doesn’t matter the country he is, his religion or other cultural differences, I put attention on common things we have, I believe in chemistry we feel

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453