Dating Kelly 30 year age from Medellin, Colombia

Kelly profile
All photos bride
_Kelly___
offline
    Kelly
  1. ID:1001872312
  2. Age30 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Medellin, Colombia
  4. Profession:Psychologist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Spanish(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 23:13
 Trust Level -  63%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kelly

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I like reading books because I mostly chose a profession to help people and for this you need to constantly learn, as they say, we learn all our lives, I also like ordinary things such as simple walks and just watching TV 😁 😁 😁


I love to learn new things - be it science, art, or just interesting stories of people.

Sports help me keep fit and feel energetic. And just walking in the fresh air is not only useful, but also pleasant, because nature gives us so much beauty!

I am a woman who is looking for a like-minded person - a person with whom you can share joy and sorrow, travel and learn about the world, just walk in the fresh air and enjoy life.

I am a sincere, open and cheerful woman. I always try to find the positive in any situation, because life is beautiful in its manifestations!


If you feel that we can be interesting to each other, do not hesitate to write!

I look forward to your letter 😉 🙄
Ideal match description:
😃I am looking for a man who will be honest, sincere, kind, intelligent, with a sense of humor and a desire for something in life. Age and place of residence are not important to me, because everything in life can be changed. I am ready to move if it is necessary for our happiness. I believe that love knows no boundaries, so it doesn't matter where we live. The main thing is that we are together.

I myself am a sincere, open and cheerful person. I always try to find the positive in any situation, because life is beautiful in its manifestations!

I believe that somewhere in the world there is a man who is looking for a woman just like me. A man with whom we can create a strong family based on love, trust and mutual understanding. 🙄 🙄 🙄 🙄
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-03-02Hello in the dating world!480 x 848 0:17View
2024-03-02Me❤️720 x 900 0:20View
2024-03-02feeling of lightness, fullness and freedom720 x 1280 0:18View
2024-03-02Soul inspiration720 x 1280 0:15View
2024-03-02HELLO720 x 1280 0:18View
2024-03-02My soul❤️ my life❤️my Emanuel❤️720 x 1280 0:30View
2024-03-02Like a cat480 x 600 0:14View
2024-03-02One man in my life❤️720 x 1280 0:28View
2024-03-02vida de mi vida❤️720 x 1280 0:20View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free