Dating Lesia 25 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Lesia profile
All photos bride
_Killer_Queen
offline
    Lesia
  1. ID:1001605278
  2. Age25 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-20 13:56:05
  8. 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lesia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
Sometimes I can be capricious, but I know the measure very well.
My life and work is quite spontaneous and I often enough have the opportunity to travel...and like it Wink

I am kind and affectionate, but sometimes strict and insatiable ... did you feel the desire to get to know me better? Wink

I am a lady who is tired of words, I finally want actions!
write me if you agree Wink
Ideal match description:
A man who has goals and knows the right path to the female heart.
I prefer respect, understanding and support.
I am ready to give a lot to my man, but I also want to get something in returnWink
Believe me, I'm the woman who can give you exactly what you can't buy for money ... did you know what I mean? Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-03-22 18:48:26good moves 464 x 848 0:08View
2019-03-22 18:49:19see real me ;)464 x 848 0:09View
2019-05-10 10:58:09want to kiss me?1920 x 1080 3:01View