Dating Kristina 19 year age from Simferopol, Russia

Kristina profile
All photos bride
_Kristinka1_
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001637431
  2. Age19 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Simferopol, Russia
  4. Profession:barista-waiter in the pastry shop
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-13 18:28:26
  8. 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
My personality is easy going, kind, calm. I am humorous, light, creative, I like people. I am very hospitable and I like my home being cozy. My main interests are theater and dancing. Also, I enjoy a lot playing with children, at summers I work as a camp counselor in the children's camps.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a man with a kind heart and easy going character, someone who is loving, warm-hearted, decent and sincere. I will be happy with someone romantic and caring, as I am. I think a man and a woman are like two parts of one soul and only united together they become as one, strong and happy.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics