Dating Kristina 23 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
_Krystal_kiss_
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001678772
  2. Age23 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-18 22:18:47
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a generous and sociable girl. I like to run in the mornings, walk outside in good weather and indulge in sweets ... I grew up in a small village in a large family. I endure loneliness, so I came to this site. I really want to find my love and find a loving family. Of all the women here, I believe that my only lover will notice me. After all, I believe in fate, and you?
Ideal match description:
What is your ideal picture of living together with your beloved woman? Maybe it will be walks in the moonlight, candlelit dinners, gentle touches at any time of the day or night .... I am a romantic lady and I hope that my man will be romantic too .. perhaps this is all that a woman longs for)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-01-17 23:02:09my secret1280 x 720 0:32View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453