Dating Olga 40 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
_Lady_SPARK_
online
    Olga
  1. ID:1001646434
  2. Age40 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:lawyer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-12 19:45:20
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a kind, open and funny, but at the same time purposeful and serious woman. I often travel to different countries at conferences on international law and to exchange experiences with colleagues from abroad. Therefore, do not be surprised if my face seems familiar to you.
I usually spend my vacation on the coast of the sea ... I love to swim, and also go diving. In the evenings I like to look at the stars ... there is something magical about it.
In Ukraine I don't see a man with whom I could spend my life with.
I don't have time for games... I want to love and be loved in real life - this is the main reason why I'm here now.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who is not afraid to love. Who is not ashamed of his feelings and wants to live to the fullest.
In relationships, I value support and understanding most of all and I believe that two loving people can achieve this together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453