Dating Laura 44 year age from Dnipro, Ukraine

Laura profile
All photos bride
_Laura_
offline
    Laura
  1. ID:1001774394
  2. Age44 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  3. City:from Dnipro, Ukraine
  4. Profession:To be added
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2021-10-18 17:04:52

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Laura

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am outgoing and sociable, positive and I have a good sense of humor.
I like the city where I was born and grew, its vibe, its energy, its soul. I like to drink a cup of coffee at one of a cozy cafe, to read books and to fall asleep to the knock of rain.
I like autumn with its beautiful colors, happy smiling faces of people.
My weaknesses are mountains, speed driving, walking through the evening city and sweets.
Why do I love mountains?
For the opportunity to stop in this bubbling stream of life, to feel calm and harmony, and most importantly, for the amazing dawns.
I like sports, I like pleasant fatigue after every training.
I’m very old-fashioned. And if you’ll present me flowers and open the door for me you won’t disappoint me. Wink
Ideal match description:
I can’t say that I have a certain type of man who attracts me mostly.
I’m interested in a man for whom the family is the main value in the life.
I would like to meet a kind, tactful, educated man. I am seeking an open-minded and sincere man for a serious relationship. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free