Dating Valeriya1 31 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Valeriya1 profile
All photos bride
_Lovely_Valerie
offline
    Valeriya1
  1. ID:1001661442
  2. Age31 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:tour manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-01 09:56:01
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valeriya1

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I consider myself a kind-hearted, intelligent, cheerful and at the same time serious young woman. I am emotional, tender, caring, loyal and sincere. I can be a responsible person and also I know how to relax and to enjoy life to the fullest. I live a healthy life style and I am open to new experiences and impressions.
My interests are various. One of my interests is sport, fitness and swimming mostly. I adore watching movies (thrillers, melodramas, etc) and listening to music. I like meeting my friends and spending time with them from time to time. I am good at making my home cozy. Traveling is also one of my hobbies and I was lucky to see many wonderful places in different parts of the world.
Ideal match description:
As for my future partner, I would like him to be a serious and goal-oriented man who knows how to make a woman happy. I hope he will be an intelligent, decent, loyal, understanding, honest, caring and loving man with good sense of humor. I hope he will share some of my interests and will have positive attitude to life. I hope we will have a happy family based on love, trust, care and respect. Do I want too much?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453