Dating Rita 28 year age from Moscow, Russia

Rita profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001636301
  2. Age28 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:event-manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-16 15:02:50
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Rita

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I will start my new journey here with open eyes, heart and hopefully you will feel this)I will start with my dreams and goals) right now my main aim is to find my second half, that's why I am here) this is obvious) another one is earning money to buy a house somewhere by the sea. No I don't expect you to buy it or to be a wallet for me, I am a very independent woman and work a lot, cause right now I don't have any personal life, I decided to focus on my career. I chose on-line dating to find that person who would be happy to share my dreams and who also wants a house with me by the sea)
I have very friendly and kind parents who already packed my suitcases and wait for You to come and take me) haha) no returns)))
I am sporty, not very picky in food( but trying to eat healthy), I love extreme kinds of sports- like wake boarding, I am very active. But it's time for anything in my life- being a gentle woman, a wild tigress, an extreme sportsman. World is so big and I have no idea where to look for YOU, but believe I am trying) Embarassed
Ideal match description:
Looking for a real man with strong hands, who can make me feel protected, loved and cared. He should have his own view on life, his own goals, he doesn't have to share every second of his life with me. A little bit of independence will never harm any relations. I am looking for a personality-strong and smart! It would be great if you love any kind of sports or travelling! Cool
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-05 14:48:31seems I forgot the words of the song:))464 x 848 0:14View
2019-09-05 14:49:45driving..or..singing))464 x 848 0:14View