Dating Maria 43 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Maria profile
All photos bride
_Merry_Mary_
offline
    Maria
  1. ID:1001683416
  2. Age43 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lawyer
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-28 21:08:53
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Maria

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am an independent woman, who is tired to be independent and want family care!
I am lawyer with 20 years experience, along with my lawyer activity I am also teaching law in one of the universities in Kiev.
I was also in swimming sport when i was young, now i deducate myself to my kids, my son studies already and lives separetly from me. And i live with my younger daughter and our dog.
I like everything what is connected with water all kind of activities like diving.
Ideal match description:
Even though I have achieved a lot in my life, I want to have a life partner next to me, who feels himself the same as I feel> my dear soulmate, you have achieved already everything in your working career, you are successful and respected but you are tired to be alone. work does not satisfy you as a hug of beloved woman could....
I am waiting on you and I hope that we start a fruitful communication and plan our real meeting!
Waiting for you!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453