Dating Aleksandra 39 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Aleksandra profile
All photos bride
_MissAleksandra_
offline
    Aleksandra
  1. ID:1001009744
  2. Age39 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:interior designer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-01-02 16:37:07
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Aleksandra

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-61
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am positive and smiley) I have always dreamt to be a princess but I stay on the ground and I know what life can bring me unexpectedly. I am not fragile baby-doll but a woman with my own interests, hobbies, desires and wishes. I am independent and confident enough to realize my weak and string sides. My main hobby is travelling and even if it’s not easy these days I do not give up easily. I am determined and goal-oriented person though I do not believe in “Finis sanctificat media”. I like riding my bicycle in a good weather, swim in the sea, meet with friends for a cup of cappuccino and learn new recipes of famous chefs.
Ideal match description:
How do I imagine my perfect man? Positive, sees glass half full and not empty, likes deep and interesting conversations, appreciates family values and partnership and want to give his heart to one woman only – me.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free