Dating Olesia 20 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olesia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001851155
  2. Age20 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:international relations
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Spanish(Intermediate), German(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2023-10-02 14:42:26
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olesia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-60
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I was born into an ordinary family in a small town and always dreamed of a bright and rich life. My appearance is only a reflection of who I am in my heart. I always care about my appearance, not to capture the attention of men, but for my own confidence and comfort.

I've always had willpower and perseverance in my character. I always set goals for myself and make every effort to achieve them. It's hard for me to admit my mistakes, but I'm always ready to learn and develop. I have a lot of interests and hobbies, and this makes my life colorful and rich. I believe in myself and my abilities, and this helps me overcome any difficulties that come my way.

However, the biggest thing I've always wanted in life is to find true love. For me, love is not just about emotions, but also about loyalty, support, and a common goal. I dream of finding a man who will be my best friend and reliable partner in all my life's travels. Together we will experience joy and sadness, support each other in everything and share all the joys and difficulties of life.

I believe that true love has no age and always finds its way into hearts, even in old age. Therefore, I hope that my desire to find love will reach its realization, and we will live a happy and travel-filled life together until the very end.
Ideal match description:
Partner, lover, friend, reliable companion. I'm looking for someone who will walk hand in hand with me for as long as it takes to get there and spend our old age together if the two of us are a little lucky.

Someone who knows how to appreciate what he has and does not think much about what was before. I'm looking for someone to start my life with on a new page and write a book with.
I believe that love will find me, and I am open to it.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free