Dating Olga26 44 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Olga26 profile
All photos bride
_Olga_PureHeart
offline
    Olga26
  1. ID:1001191645
  2. Age44 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:jurist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-03 19:56:46
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga26

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a sincere and open person and value the same qualities in people- being true, fair and genuine. My personality is quite tranquil, but still active in my life style, easy-going and sociable. I am down-to-earth, but still like to dream and value moments of romance.

I like sports and participate in different sport activities- like jogging, swimming, gym, fitness, aerobics. I also would like to try something new, like skiing, snowboarding, diving..
I am also a home person, I like cooking, reading in the calm home environment, watching movies, receiving friends and family members.
Living in the city, I also use a chance to enjoy city activities.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a reliable, stable, confident man, who is sure in his desire to have a family in future. Who doesn’t want to play any games, he is stable in his mind and in emotions, with healthy life style, positive attitude to life. If you are looking for a woman for life, without any surprises, with full trust and stability, let’s try our chances for future.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453