Dating Juls 25 year age from St. Petersburg,Moscow,Tumen, Russia

Juls profile
All photos bride
_P_U_R_E__PLEASURE
offline
    Juls
  1. ID:1001667599
  2. Age25 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from St. Petersburg,Moscow,Tumen, Russia
  4. Profession:Artist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-06 20:51:49
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juls

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I grew up in an orphanage. I want that you know this ..because you need to understand one thing . I DO NOT KNOW WHAT DOES IT MEAN FAMILY .

Yes, I just want that you know this . I know it can be important for so many people . Like.. what can give a girl who never saw what does it mean family ???

But maybe here I will meet a man who will teach me what does it mean ??? Real family , real love , real care , trust ?? If you are ready be stronger , if you are ready to protect your woman , if you are ready to make real family .. I will be happy to say you hello

I hope to make this world little bit better .. with my art , with all what I do ...

Let me paint your SOUL Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

Ideal match description:
Just want to meet a man .. who is REAL . Man who does not afraid to be a man Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation

Who can teach me how to be loved and whom I can give my love.

I do not ask you to much , just be yourself and let me to stay myself . With respect and love we can build really happy future together .

What do you think Question Question Question Question Question
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-18 11:22:53WILD _C_A_T_480 x 600 0:15View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453