Dating Helena 53 year age from Toronto, Canada

Helena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001622856
  2. Age53 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Toronto, Canada
  4. Profession:Financial Analyst
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-18 03:08:02
  8. 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Helena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-67
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Sweet lady looking to present real love,,I have a wide range of interests and hobbies, enjoy traveling, interior design, fashion: from creating designs to drafting patterns and sewing garments, good at other crafts, like cooking. Have interest in health and nutrition, practice yoga and ballroom dancing. Like gardening and growing plants from seeds. Embarassed Embarassed EmbarassedIntelligent, kind, soft spoken, caring, good sense of humor, responsible, respectful, with strong sense of family, like nature and warm weather. Enjoy good conversation, quiet time with special person. I am hardworking and have many accomplishment in my professional life. Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
Ideal match description:
Intelligent, kind, able to carry good conversation. Physical attraction is important - must be fit and have youthful appearance, fun, must carry a very active mode of life. This is important as I am very active myself and we will need to be able to live in a similar rhythm of life. Small children are welcome and will be well taken care of.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill