Dating Lisa 22 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Lisa profile
All photos bride
_RIPE_CURRANT_
offline
    Lisa
  1. ID:1001661932
  2. Age22 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-22 14:59:28
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
To love and be loved! Isn’t this why we all are here? And first we have to MEET of course!

My aim here is nothing less and nothing more, than finding my soulmate!

I am a real lady and even my work is in the field of femininity and beauty – I work as a stylist and help other ladies find their image and look beautiful. I think that all the people are beautiful, we just have to find our style).

In relations with people I can say that i think several times before I act. And this is a guarantee for strong and calm relationships. Do you agree with me? Even if not, we can always discuss and find a compromise).

What else can I add? I’m kind person and funny. You will never be bored with me. Wink I can tell more, just ask me and lets start a dialogue.

Ideal match description:
The man of my dreams is a man who is ready to create a family with his one and only lady. Who is family oriented and knows what he wants from life)
And I guarantee to you all the delights of a family life)).
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453