Dating Anna 38 year age from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
_ROMANTIC_ANN
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001830580
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  4. Profession:medical
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Basic), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2023-02-01 12:22:14
 Trust Level -  98%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
Be ready to smile a lot, to be loved, admired and confident in your woman, because I am just like that.
Loving, romantic, very caring, loyal and honest in thought and action.
I have a medical background and help people gain confidence in their appearance and I really love to see their happy eyes after the results.
I can make my special man the happiest one as can create a favorable, positive atmosphere in family life. BUT! I need to feel that you will do the same in your turn, as relationships works when both do actions, agree?

PS I am from Ukraine, but currently live abroad in Belgium due to situation in my country, I choose safe place for me and my sons.
Ideal match description:
Caring and protective, you will hug me and cover me with your arms, and I will feel that this is the safest place in the world, where love, passion, loyalty, respect, honor, kindness and admiration for each other live.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-24Do you like my accent ? 480 x 480 0:23View
2023-01-25drive with me? 704 x 1280 0:21View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free