Dating Oksana 30 year age from Kyiv , Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
_Red_FOX_
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001890246
  2. Age30 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kyiv , Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 16:25
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very positive, active and cheerful woman. My life is always a bright palette and I can illuminate the lives of other people with joy and happiness too. First of all, family is important to me, as I care about it very much.

I have a wide range of interests and I can call myself both a creative and a serious woman, as I know how to balance between all tasks. On some level, I could call myself the “life of the party,” which is why I have many friends and acquaintances. But still, among them there is no one and only “my” man.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a man here who will be able to have fun, enjoy life, enjoy all the good things that he has, that is, I am looking for a kind, interesting and self-sufficient man.

It would be great if a man was well brought up and educated, he could become my “stone wall” but in relation to me he would be an affectionate and loving person. So that only I know how affectionate, sincere and in love you are in your soul. Also, the reliability of a man is very important to me, the ability to be responsible for my words and actions, so that I can completely trust such a person.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free