Dating Christy 39 year age from Myrgorod, Kyiv, Ukraine

Christy profile
All photos bride
_Reflection_
offline
    Christy
  1. ID:1001604942
  2. Age39 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Myrgorod, Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Basic), Spanish(Basic), German(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-25 07:20:59
  8. 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Christy

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I can describe myself like a woman with a young soul and body, but with a rich life experience. I am positive in all aspects of my life and want to share my positive attitude to life with a right person.

I want develop myself, now I am studying languages, traveling and enjoying my life. I believe that when I meet a right person - we would change our lives
Ideal match description:
My man have to be sincere and kind. I am such a woman who can fall in love with a soul, but not with appearance.

I am not a young girl who is looking for an IDEAL man. I know that WE ALL are not ideal at all, and I won't ask my man to be ideal for me, but I want to feel understanding, love, and interest to each other. What can be better than traveling together, enjoying life, celebrating holidays together with a beloved person? Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited