Dating Elena 28 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
_RomanticElena_
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000714056
  2. Age28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:audit
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-19 11:49:29
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  84%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I will try to describe myself in few words for now, so maybe it will give you some idea of who I am-)
I am young, easy-going, communicative, open for everything new, I feel myself lucky living in modern world because it gives so many opportunities and I prefer not to make any borders between me and the rest of the world-)) of course I like to have fun-)) I like to meet new people, have many friends, even abroad but I cherish relationships with close people, close friends that I know forever. I realized that material things are not as important as I thought before because life is short and I want to feel, sense, experience and not be surrounded by materialistic things only. They will not make my soul happy. I have several hobbies; playing tennis, travelling, taking lesson in massage, dancing classes-) I prefer to smile and not be angry even when I am in trouble-))
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with calm character, nice sense of humor, who want to love, who has some experience in love already, who want to travel with his woman, try new things, do sport and just enjoy life together-)) the whole life is in front of us I believe and I want to enjoy that all with HIM-)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill