Dating Anastasiya 19 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anastasiya profile
All photos bride
_Sexy_Maffin
offline
    Anastasiya
  1. ID:1001584946
  2. Age19 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:study
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-20 22:29:33
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anastasiya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-42
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I'm a pretty young girl. I'm kind and sympathetic, without pernicious habits! I lead an active lifestyle. I'm cheerful and jolly. I like traveling, cooking, dancing, reading, cinema, theaters, doing sports and many others things. I am a simple, natural, positive and cool. I love discovering new things and to learn something new. I prefer healthy way of life, healthy food and do not have bad habits.
Ideal match description:
First of all I really appreciate people who are responsible for their words and actions. Why? Because I am looking for a man who is honest with himself and with people around and who is not afraid of taking responsibility. I want you to be careful and open. I know that I'll pay you back with the same. I want to meet a kind and harmonious man, who is sure of his goals and desires for future family. He should be self-confident, attentive, loving children, respecting woman and having good sense of humor.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak