Dating Elena 35 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
_SouthPrincessElen_
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001663909
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:interior design
  5. Children:without children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-01-03 18:12:55
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am affectionate and I miss very much emotions in my relationships. I like to give more than to receive but somehow men I’ve met before took it for granted and relationships never worked for a long time. I like to make romantic dinners and pay attention at details. I have serious profession that makes me be down to earth person but in my private life I am full of romance, positive and warm emotions...
Ideal match description:
I believe from my description it’s easy to make a conclusion what kind of man I am looking for. He should be caring, romantic and supportive. We both must be down to earth and build equal relationships. He is intelligent, he wants to work about our relationships and does not give up easily. He is forgiving, easy-going, loyal and attentive.I like to live life fully. I enjoy travelling, cycling and yoga, visiting interesting spots in the city^ dine out sometimes, make experience with cooking. I am used to be in motion all the time but I caught myself on a thought that all these things do not make me happy anymore.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free