Dating Olga 30 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
_Sun_Ray
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001574145
  2. Age30 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Travel Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-20 23:24:47
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I know how to make my loving man smile easily and I know how to make him laugh loud being together, don’t you agree that it is the most important in relations? Very Happy

I think it is possible to have boring and uninteresting days being alone, but in relations, every moment has to be full of love and happiness Wink

I will always stand by man same as at good as at bad times, holding each other’s hands and overcoming anything together, I think any life situation is much easier with the feeling of love around you.

I will be always waiting for you at home with a lots of hugs, kisses and tasty cooked dinner, I hope you will allow me to impress you with my skills in cooking? I am very talented in it Wink

I am new one, so hope it won’t take too long time to move to a real life, because I am not so good in writing lots of letters, hope you prefer real relations instead of virtual ones too? Wink
Ideal match description:
I want him to be able to do the role of a man, I want him to know what means to be a head of the family and what means to carry heavy bags, after our shopping Laughing

Good sense of humor is very important for me, I like to have fun and joke around, that’s why he needs to be ready to share lots of fun Very Happy

For me it is very important to feel his support in any situation of the life and to know that I have this strong shoulder under my head all the time, by the way I want him to like me to be sleeping on his shoulder Very Happy
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak