Dating Oksana 45 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
_SunnyLady_
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1000773280
  2. Age45 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-09-15 09:55:00
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am simple, positive, intelligent, calm and well-balanced person. I have learnt some lessons from life and now I have certain goals and dreams-) I want to find love and share everything with my beloved man. Some of my hobbies: travelling, playing badminton, boating, reading, theatre, to be in the nature and enjoy simple things. I like to come back to cozy and warm home that my man and I make together and where we feel happy.
Ideal match description:
I dream to meet a man who will be strong inside and who will be able to protect me and give true love to me. I need him to be faithful, attentive, friendly, understanding and wish to spend time together and enjoy all the new things with his woman.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453