Dating Aleksandra 35 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Aleksandra profile
All photos bride
_SunshineWoman_
offline
    Aleksandra
  1. ID:1001741267
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-04-20 05:59:44
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Aleksandra

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am communicative, like to be surrounded by people, I love nature and outdoors as much as possible. I devote much time to sport, reading, learning languages.
I love my job because I kids always give me so much energy and positive emotions. To open myself in a public profile is not easy but I strongly believe my eyes can tell a lot once someone really wants to look deeper and know me.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man to hold his hand till the end of times. To hold hand means to give and receive, to love, to be faithful, to look in the same direction even if we are not alike in everything.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453