Dating Anna 29 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001553589
  2. Age29 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2018-12-27 12:57:34
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  98%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am an entertainer in daily life: active, soft, enthusiastic, energetic, full of joy and desire to make people feel cozy in my company. With me you can feel comfort of close relationship, like if we were together for years. My insight and sense of humor will not leave you indifferent, you will like my laughter and I am sure I am able to make you smile! Smile
Ideal match description:
I would give my heart to someone I can trust and share everything, to a real manly Man with a big first letter: strong, loyal, careful, kind, high-hearted! Let’s be excited in each other from the first messages Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-12-04 11:38:41.mp41280 x 7201:38251 kB/sView