Dating Emma 27 year age from Wrexham/Buharest, United Kingdom

Emma profile
All photos bride
_Sweet_Emma_
offline
    Emma
  1. ID:1001763691
  2. Age27 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from Wrexham/Buharest, United Kingdom
  4. Profession:Stylist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Serbian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2021-09-21 06:48:05
 Trust Level -  81%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Emma

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
the most probably the main quality in me is that I am an optimistic girl and I see only good in everything, in any situation I think that a solution can be found with the help of an ordinary dialogue and a compromise, therefore in my life there are almost no varieties and clarification of relationships, I think that the dubious one is very comfortable and fun, I like traveling, reading books, watching TV, I have no extraordinary hobbies or something else Smile Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a good man who is ready to compromise with a girl and is looking for a harmonious relationship between a man and a girl Very Happy

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free