Dating Oksana 47 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
_Sweetlips_Oksana
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001200140
  2. Age47 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:realtor
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-03 21:46:51
  8. 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-73
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
My heart is full of love, passion, fire, tenderness and caress. Look in my eyes and you will be able to see a scintillating fire which can kindle your heart. I’m purposeful, sociable,active, honest and understanding woman. I don't trust in fairy tales and I don't live in a fool's paradise, I’m a real girl and I dream to meet the sincere and reliable man. Happiness lives there we can find harmony, let's move together to the meeting of our happiness. I’m here for you my unique !
Ideal match description:
I don't need games and I don't want to built our relationship under masks, just be yourself! We must feel comfortable in our relation.Pledge of a successful relationship to hear each other, to trust and doesn’t afraid our emotions . Games are not for me, I know why Im here and my man must know it too. Wait you my prince)))
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453