Dating Anna 32 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
_Tasty_Anna_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001608776
  2. Age32 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Social worker
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-16 09:26:30
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I want to feel the warmth of his hand and the beating of his heart. There are so many colors in our life and I want to be an artist who will paint a beautiful love story, maybe not so skillfully but very sincere. Are you ready to share this day with me and to light-heartedly enjoy our running along the ocean beach meeting the wind of change?
Ideal match description:
If you will know me...I will surprise you. Because it what is inside me ..woman who can surprise Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-18 16:24:54I like dancing..MMM568 x 320 0:10View
2019-04-18 16:25:26MY KISSES TO YOU320 x 568 0:07View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453