Dating Nadejda 30 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Nadejda profile
All photos bride
_Unforgettable_
offline
    Nadejda
  1. ID:1000196270
  2. Age30 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-13 10:00:39
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nadejda

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Talking about myself, first of all I want to tell that most of all in this world I love children. It’s so great to see how this little person brings up and to know that everything depends on you… Don’t think that I don’t like anything excepting kids))). I have a lot of different interests and hobbies and if it’s interesting for you, I’ll tell you more about it during our corresponding
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who will be able to become the main part of my life, the person for whom I’ll live, I have one, it’s my daughter, but I want to find a real man. I hope that he will be a good father for my child, understand, protect and respect me always…
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited