Dating Olga 38 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
_Warm_Heart
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001632612
  2. Age38 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-20 16:24:18
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-74
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
To be honest, I'm tired of frivolous male attention.
Where are the men who are able to love one woman throughout life?

As you can see, I am not 20 or even not 30 years.
I want to build really strong, and most importantly, a serious relationship that will have a future Wink

I am an honest and loyal woman, and if I confess honestly, I respect myself for these qualities, because in our time it is very difficult to meet with them.

I am here, not to find a penpal or virtual love, no. I want to meet my beloved man here, so I hope for a personal meeting, because communicating in real life is much better and more sensual, because letters can’t be compared with a look in eyes, a smile, embarrassment, voice and love that can be seen in real life Rolling Eyes

Therefore, NO GAMES, PLEASE Exclamation
Only mature men with serious intentions to meet, no endless letters here, I'm not going to stay here forever.
Ideal match description:
I respect men who are capable of actions, and not just words. I believe that this is a man with a big M and I just dream that such a man would be next to me Rolling Eyes

I want next to me was a man with whom I can be myself, who is able to believe in me and with whom I will feel support and confidence in the future.

For me, it doesn't matter how old you are, what country you are from, what your physique is, your income and your eye color. But I care about your inner world, your soul and heart Wink

I believe that there are no obstacles for love, that people who are really in love and want to be together are capable of everything, so I want to meet here a man with whom I will overcome all my fears, with which we will go through life hand in hand, support each other, motivate, inspire and will enjoy each other together Wink Wink Wink

I hope that right now my man is reading it and smiling Laughing
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-16 18:41:58I AM IN REAL LIFE360 x 640 0:08View