Dating Helene 35 year age from Stadt düren/Tulum, Germany

Helene profile
All photos bride
_Your_Helene_
offline
    Helene
  1. ID:1001735874
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from Stadt düren/Tulum, Germany
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), German(Basic), French(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2021-01-12 14:43:06
  8. 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Helene

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am fun, talkative, good sense of humor.
I am a very active and positive girl! I love to spend time outdoors, walking and of course I devote a lot of time to my physical fitness! Very important,. that a person would be in harmony with himself! I dream of starting my own family, I got burned in a relationship .. I no longer want to waste time, but I want to create and create my own! Wink Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Looking for someone mindful, respectful, loving, caring. A healthy and active lifestyle is very important for me.
I like deep and meaningful conversations and surround myself with intellectual and intelligent people, who can inspire or motivate me.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453