Dating Viktoria 50 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Viktoria profile
All photos bride
_Your_Hidden_DESIRE
offline
    Viktoria
  1. ID:1001604958
  2. Age50 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Tourism and Fashion Industry
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-20 22:22:21
  8. 14.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoria

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Is there real life after a few dozen years of life? Damn it, yes!
My daughter has grown, my career has reached its peak, so, now nothing keeps me from following my love anywhere to the world!

I want to discover a lot new for myrself and I have nothing to fear, because the most terrible thing for me is the loss of time.

Yes, I am a little more than eighteen, but Iit doesn't bother me. I enjoy every day that I fill with pleasant people and favorite work, but the place of a man in my life is empty, how do you think this is for a long time? Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
What kind of man should be with a strong woman? Probably the one who can in a strong character - see a vulnerable soul, who in the evening will bring hot tea and a blanket and give care and a sense of confidence. Is it a lot? I do not ask for anything material, I only ask to be real with me and in my present life! You'll?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill