Dating Alisa 30 year age from Kharkiv , Ukraine

Alisa profile
All photos bride
__A_L_i_S_A_________
offline
    Alisa
  1. ID:1001612269
  2. Age30 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkiv , Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-08 16:50:09
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a sincere, simple woman, who loves this life and tries to fill it every day with light and emotions. I have many friends and I love to spend time outdoors in active way, but I also enjoy the moments, when I read a book or watch a movie. I am really looking forward to the day when YOU enter my life and together we will do many pleasant things. The sincerity and seriousness of your intentions is important for me. I don't want to play games and be deceived. Love is a bright feeling and I want to experience it fully!
Ideal match description:
A real man, who knows what he needs in this life and how to achieve it. Who shows strength and character not in relation to a woman but in order to protect her and become a support. My man is wise and affectionate, loves touches and kisses. Gentle and sensitive. I know that he is here and he has enough confidence to write to me. Don't waste time, I'm waiting for you.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-25 18:01:00I was so waiting for this warmth!!!480 x 600 0:29View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453