Dating Ekaterina 24 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
__CandyKat__
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001660642
  2. Age24 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:interior design
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-20 18:05:38
  8. 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a creative person, therefore I love everything to be interesting and beautiful. So I want to make my future relationship.
I love traveling and discovering the world in all its glory. I want to visit some exotic country. But I want to do this with my man. Are you ready to go on such a trip?
I know that while you are not ready to answer, but I think that after reading my profile and looking at my photos, you will find in me the one you are looking for a happy and long life
Ideal match description:
I need a simple and reliable man who knows what he needs in this life and who is ready to discover and do many things with his beloved woman
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453