Dating Tanechka 26 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Tanechka profile
All photos bride
__Catwoman__
offline
    Tanechka
  1. ID:1000646169
  2. Age26 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Rhythmic gymnastics coach
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-02-06 21:13:47
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  85%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tanechka

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I don’t know what kind of girl you are looking for but I hope that you will see something special and unique in me and I will become someone more than just profile for you.
As a gymnast I understand the importance of flexibility and it is essential not only in sports but in the relationship too. Sport taught me a lot. I leant how to be strong and to achieve my goals. It gave me the lessons to be honest, forgiving and supportive. I can smile when my heart is crying and I know how to leave the sorrows in the past and the belief in a better tomorrow. The only thing that I could not experience in sport is the feeling of being loved. Isn't it an ultimate happiness that all of us have been seeking for a lifetime? I am ready to become your faithful friend and confidant, your joy therapist and soul distress healer, your queen of beauty and goddess of love. Whom are you ready to become for me?
Ideal match description:
I need a man who has an ability of appreciation, self-confidence to be aware of his own strength, a gentleman, independent enough to make his own decisions but at the same time sufficiently considerate to take care of me. I'm not searching for a sweet-looking allurer or for a deep pocket - what I value most of all is the inner beauty.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-06 21:13:44How do you like my split? ;)1440 x 10800:51435 kB/sView