Dating Ann 21 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Ann profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001659254
  2. Age21 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Economist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), German(Basic), Spanish(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2020-06-02 21:00:18
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ann

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I am never afraid of my dreams and wishes! I think that every dream can become true if you really want this! So I am ready to work hard to achieve my goal to be happy with my man! I am looking for a soul mate for a man with whom we would be happy and share common interests! I am very active and fond of sports. I like running and go to the gym. I like organizing romantic surprises ,so my man would be glad with it Smile
Ideal match description:
My man should be open and frank with me! I want to have a family and a man who will be ready to build a strong family and start a new life together with me! It would be nice if we can go running together and have a romantic evening with pizza Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy My man shouldn't be shy with me, and he should open with all his wishes and desires Laughing

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free