Dating Valeriya 24 year age from Los Angeles, USA

Valeriya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001717300
  2. Age24 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  3. City:from Los Angeles, USA
  4. Profession:real estate agent
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-28 14:12:19
  8. 10.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  79%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valeriya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I could call myself confident, since I decided to give up all my past and leave.
Yes, I was scared, but everything that does not kill us only makes us stronger! So I felt that it was necessary to change my life.
A confident and successful beautiful girl or a good hostess and keeper of the hearth? What will you choose?

I want to tell you that by choosing me you will get both of these women! I know how to be a careerist with a million interests and hobbies, but I also know how to be a gentle, homely woman who will wait for her man from work with a delicious dinner prepared. My profession: is a real estate agent, and I even know that any real estate contains some kind of energy, so I will definitely find the best place for us! I like to be active, I like dancing,hiking in nature. Sometimes I like to spend time calmly - cinema or theater, dinner at a restaurant with friends or a quiet picnic in nature.
As you can see, I like to combine complete opposites in my life and character! This is what I'm looking for in my man too!
Ideal match description:
As I wrote above, in a man I'm looking for a combination of incongruous, do you know what I mean? I would like to see next to a person with an inner core and a clear life position, serious and self-confident. But I also want us to be able to laugh and have fun together, show tenderness and care for each other.

Do you think it's possible to be a responsible head of the family and a fun friend at the same time? I'm sure yes. You can be taller or shorter than me, blond or dark-haired, older or younger than me, in good physical shape or with a pleasant fullness - it doesn't matter if we are happy to be in each other's company. Hope it doesn't matter to you what others think about our age or height difference. This is only our family, which is inviolable to others. Agree with me?
Then let's get to know each other better!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-08"Love on the brain" by me672 x 848 0:56View
2020-09-13Real life)))624 x 848 0:15View
2020-09-26Beverly Hills;)720 x 832 0:16View
2020-10-05Good night))))768 x 1280 0:33View
2020-10-16O sole mio!!848 x 480 3:14View
2020-11-01Halloween!!!784 x 1280 0:39View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free