Dating Anna 42 year age from Krasnodar, Russia

Anna profile
All photos bride
__Motion__
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001622714
  2. Age42 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Krasnodar, Russia
  4. Profession:Make-up artist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-25 18:57:18
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I can not say, that I am ideal, because I am not. I am an independent woman, who knows what she want from life, but in the same time, I am a weak woman looking for a strong man Wink Are you here?!

My experience showed me, that everything what is done is for the better, so here I am and I would like to become happy and ready to make everything for this with a right man...!
Ideal match description:
Every man to my mind is unique and I would like to find my unique man, who will be eager to LOVE ME and I will LOVE HIM! Are you ready for this?

Well, if you are strong and ready to handle with such woman as I am, then I am looking for you Wink

But be ready to great surprises Wink I am full of them and you will like them of course Smile
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill