Dating Ekaterina 26 year age from Kaliningrad, Russia

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
___Ekaterina__
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001739557
  2. Age26 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kaliningrad, Russia
  4. Profession:Groomer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-07-27 08:43:36
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I joined the site to meet my second half..I wish to build strong relationship full of love!
Right now my life is about studying and working. I try different fields.. Now working as a groomer in pet salon and part time do modeling for some fashion brands..))
I really love animals, I'm very sorry for all the animals who ended up on the street..So, my puppy was homeless before and right now she lives with me Smile Smile
In free time I walk with my dog, meet friends, go to the gym, taking photos, go to swimming pool and many others!
I really adore traveling, my list isn't big but hope to change it in the future. My little dream is to travel to Paris with beloved man Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
I think my life would get more sense if I met a man with whom we can create
family..material things will never be so important than this!
Ideal match description:
I like decisive men who are responsible for their words and prove everything with their actions.
It’s important for me to see the perspective in a man and support him in all endeavors. For him, I won’t be only a woman who is waiting at home, but also a life partner who he can always rely on.
I sincerely can promise to be a good woman for my man, reliable, caring wife who brings coziness and peace to our home..Hopefully, the same I can receive back.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free