Dating Irina 39 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
_sportive_Ira_
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001679848
  2. Age39 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:private tutor
  5. Children:with children
  6. Russian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-06-02 12:41:22
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm used to be a “champion” during my life! When I was younger I decided that I want to connect my life with professional sport. Sport is beauty and health! I'm a professional physical training teacher and referee. But now I work as a private tutor for a families for many years already. I can say that I'm very good and professional with kids! I'm an active, positive and loving woman, happy with my life!
Ideal match description:
I dream to meet a man with whom we will be comfortable with each other. Life experience tell me that if you are comfortable with someone you behave different, you feel yourself different, you become more confident and relaxed. So I want to find a man, whom I will make feel this way, and so does he with me! I would like to have common interests with my future man, so we can spend great quality time together!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453