Dating Elena 41 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
_your_top_lady_
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001612702
  2. Age41 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:beauty specialist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-24 22:50:49
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I can cook and make the house cozy, I can be a super woman for a man. I’m friendly, cheerful, romantic, serious, sensitive, honest, kind. I like travelling, sporting, animals, swimming, shopping, I live active life. I am a very easy going and laid back woman, my personality is kind ,loving and adventurous. I love children very much. I enjoy staying fit and work out and exercise daily, by attending gym, running and swimming.
Ideal match description:
I think that the family is sufficient part of our lives, because career can’t give you the warmth of heart, can’t take care or keep you up, when you are down in the dumps.
I wish to meet someone who prefers solving any conflicts staying calm and by talking to both sides. A man, who is nice and constructive!
In general my dream man loves being romantic, spontaneous, sensuous, tender, caring, flirtatious, playful.
I'm not searching for a country or place to move. I'm here to meet a PERSON. I'm ready to follow my man, when my heart says - it's him!
I hope my man will be a good listener. Some one who knows how to take responsibility and be loving.
I'M READY TO MEET!!
So please just take a chance to write to me.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak