Dating Olha 21 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Olha profile
All photos bride
alluring_you_
offline
    Olha
  1. ID:1001712450
  2. Age21 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Behaviorist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), French(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-09-24 03:20:45
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olha

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-64
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Very educated and independent lady searches for a wise man for common time spending, traveling, and friendship that can be developed into a serious relationship and possible marriage.
You will make sure that I am a well-read, interesting and nice person, with goals, dreams, desires and big heart that wants to feel something magical Wink
Ideal match description:
I do not like it, when men are rude and spoiled. Do not like it when men try to "buy" a girl with expensive gifts and presents. Just be yourself, be sincere and give me your love. I do not need anything except for it Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-15Новый проект (2).avi1280 x 720 0:37View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453