Dating Anna 34 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
anna_cat_eyes
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001652073
  2. Age34 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:phycologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-15 19:37:41
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I'm the woman people say - she is a TIGRESS in BED and LADY in SOCIETY! ??
I am a sweet, happy and intelligent, I like good dressing and to smell good , I am honest, loving, passionate , charming , thoughtful, kind and hardworking.... I enjoy dancing.... full of passion when I can hear your heart beat and you hear mine ?...
I also love traveling and I believe that nothing is as adventurous and interesting as traveling with your beloved!
And of course I love spending time with my daughter☀️, reading books or drawing, or playing fun games. We are a great team, want to join us? Wink
Ideal match description:
I need a friend, lover, reliable partner and support who will love me and my daughter as your own. You may not have the appearance of a movie star, but you must have a big heart ready to love and be loved! Is that about you? ?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-10 20:15:10my world640 x 480 1:47View
2019-10-20 11:23:53my autumn320 x 568 0:21View
2019-11-14 14:28:16travelling272 x 480 0:06View
2019-11-14 14:28:42me sunny272 x 480 0:22View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453