Dating Anna 44 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
anna_lia_viola
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000873350
  2. Age44 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Accountant
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-09 09:08:27
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  90%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
It is hard to describe your own character but I will try to do it. I would say that I’m since, sociable, compassionate, optimistic, and reliable. But to be absolutely honest, I should say about my negative traits also, I can say that I’m a little bit possessive. I like to control everything but I know that it is bad and I try to fight this habit)))
Ideal match description:
My better half is broad-minded, communicative, easygoing, gentle and loving. He should be open and ready to express his feelings. And I think the main thing is just to be himself, I don’t want him to seem the better person as this is the most spread mistake people do.
My beloved should also be reliable, he should be my rock, my support, the one I can always count on.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-24 07:56:38I am writing a letter to you 1280 x 720 1:22View
2018-12-25 05:42:52my kitty1280 x 720 2:19View
2018-12-25 05:45:53autumn1280 x 720 1:15View
2018-12-25 05:50:54I love nature !1280 x 720 1:54View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453