Dating Vika 26 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Vika profile
All photos bride
beautifulVictoria1
offline
    Vika
  1. ID:1001639442
  2. Age26 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:English
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-15 14:15:28
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Vika

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 39-73
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I need a man to be my only man. I would like him to enjoy my meals and my sense of humor. I love to dance and dream to attend dance lessons with my partner.
Ideal match description:
I think that I am an attractive woman, but it is difficult to find someone who sees in me something more than just a beautiful appearance. But you know, I have a really big inner world, because I am a rather multi-faceted person. I keep myself always active and busy with various tasks and plans. I do not like to be bored, so I am always somewhere on the run. Therefore, I want to find a man who will love me for who I am, who will support me in any situation. And, of course, love is most important to me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill